Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O N W B C

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Established 1985

Fixtures

Show:

Fixtures
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Tue 16-07-201918:30A&DHomePyestock Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 17-07-201918:30F&DAwaySeale and Sands Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Thu 18-07-201914:00Stan HardmanHomeHoward Park Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 21-07-201914:30FriendlyHomeGreat Hollands Bowls ClubWhites4T
Tue 23-07-201918:30A&DAwaySeale and Sands Bowls ClubGreys3R
Wed 24-07-201918:00F&DAwayCrondall Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Thu 25-07-201914:00Stan HardmanHomeFour Marks Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sat 27-07-201909:00ClubHomeClub Open Fours TournamentWhitesRinks9am Start
Tue 30-07-201918:00A&DHomeYateley Bowls ClubGreys3RNote Start Time
Wed 31-07-201918:00F&DAwayMytchett Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Thu 01-08-201914:00Stan HardmanAwayHook Bowling ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 04-08-201914:30FriendlyHomeCrondall Bowls ClubGreys3T
Mon 05-08-201914:00FriendlyHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubWhites3TLadies only
Tue 06-08-201918:00A&DAwayFarnborough Bowling ClubGreys3RNote Start Time
Sun 11-08-201914:30FriendlyAwayCove Bowling ClubWhites4T
Mon 12-08-201918:00FriendlyAwayPetersfield MenGreys4TNote start time
Sun 18-08-201914:30FriendlyHomeSt Mary Bourne Bowling ClubWhites4T
Tue 20-08-201918:00FriendlyHomePetersfield MenGreys4TNote start time
Sat 24-08-201913:00ClubHomeDrawn Pairs GreysPairsStarts at 1pm, Date TBC
Sun 25-08-201914:00FriendlyAwayHook Bowling ClubWhites4TNote start time
Sat 31-08-201914:00ClubHome2 Wood SinglesGreysSingles
Sun 01-09-201914:00ClubHomeHandicap CupGreysSingles
Sat 07-09-201910:30ClubHomeFinals WeekendWhitesSee board
Sun 08-09-201910:30ClubHomeFinals WeekendWhitesSee board