Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O N W B C

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Established 1985

Fixtures

All Fixtures 36
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Wed 29-05-202418:30F&DHomeBourne Bowls ClubGreys2T
Thu 30-05-202414:00Stan HardmanAwayHoward Park Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sat 01-06-202414:30FriendlyHomeHawley Bowling ClubWhites4MT
Wed 05-06-202418:30F&DAwayAldershot Underwood Bowling ClubGreys2T
Thu 06-06-202414:00Stan HardmanHomeFleet United Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 09-06-202414:30FriendlyHomeCrondall Bowls ClubGreys3MT
Wed 12-06-202418:30F&DHomePyestock Bowling ClubGreys2T
Thu 13-06-202414:00Stan HardmanHomeHook Bowling ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sat 15-06-202414:30FriendlyAwayMarnell Bowling ClubGreys4MTWas Whites, now Greys
Wed 19-06-202418:30F&DAwayCrondall Bowls ClubGreys2T
Thu 20-06-202414:00Stan HardmanAwayFleet Social Bowling ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sat 22-06-202415:00FriendlyAwaySeale and Sands Bowls ClubGreys3MTNote start time
Wed 26-06-202418:30F&DHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubGreys2T
Thu 27-06-202414:00Stan HardmanAwayCove Bowling ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 30-06-202414:30FriendlyAwayFarnborough Bowling ClubGreys4MT
Wed 03-07-202418:30F&DAwayFrensham RBL Bowls ClubGreys2T
Thu 04-07-202414:00Stan HardmanHomeYateley Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sat 06-07-202414:30FriendlyHomeHoward Park Bowls ClubWhites4MT
Wed 10-07-202418:30F&DAwayRowledge Bowling ClubGreys2T
Thu 11-07-202414:00Stan HardmanAwayPyestock Bowling ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 14-07-202414:30FriendlyAwayLiphook Bowling ClubWhites4MT
Wed 17-07-202418:00F&DHomeAldershot Underwood Bowling ClubGreys2TNote Start Time
Wed 17-07-202418:30F&DAwayBourne Bowls ClubGreys2T
Thu 18-07-202414:00Stan HardmanHomeHoward Park Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 21-07-202414:30FriendlyHomeGreat Hollands Bowls ClubGreys4MT
Thu 25-07-202414:00Stan HardmanAwayFleet United Bowls ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sat 27-07-202409:00CupHomeOpen FoursWhitesTBA
Wed 31-07-202418:00F&DHomePyestock Bowling ClubGreys2TNote Start Time
Thu 01-08-202414:00Stan HardmanAwayHook Bowling ClubGreysMixed Triples
Sun 04-08-202414:30FriendlyAwayCrondall Bowls ClubGreys3MT
Sun 11-08-202414:30ClubHomeBowls for FunMuftyTBASee noticeboard
Mon 12-08-202418:00FriendlyAwayPetersfield MenGreys4TMen. Note start time
Sun 18-08-202414:00ClubHomeNairn TrophyGreysTBATo follow
Tue 20-08-202418:00FriendlyHomePetersfield MenGreys4TMen. Note start time
Sun 25-08-202414:30FriendlyAwayHook Bowling ClubWhites4MT
Sat 31-08-202414:30FriendlyAwayAldershot Traction Bowls ClubGreys4MT
DateWed 29-05-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubBourne Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T
DateThu 30-05-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubHoward Park Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSat 01-06-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHawley Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4MT
DateWed 05-06-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubAldershot Underwood Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T
DateThu 06-06-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubFleet United Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSun 09-06-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3MT
DateWed 12-06-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T
DateThu 13-06-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubHook Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSat 15-06-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubMarnell Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 4MT
NotesWas Whites, now Greys
DateWed 19-06-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T
DateThu 20-06-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubFleet Social Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSat 22-06-2024 15:00
TypeFriendly
ClubSeale and Sands Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3MT
NotesNote start time
DateWed 26-06-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFarnborough Gate Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T
DateThu 27-06-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubCove Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSun 30-06-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubFarnborough Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 4MT
DateWed 03-07-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFrensham RBL Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T
DateThu 04-07-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubYateley Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSat 06-07-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHoward Park Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4MT
DateWed 10-07-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubRowledge Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T
DateThu 11-07-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSun 14-07-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubLiphook Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4MT
DateWed 17-07-2024 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubAldershot Underwood Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T
NotesNote Start Time
DateWed 17-07-2024 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubBourne Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T
DateThu 18-07-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubHoward Park Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSun 21-07-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubGreat Hollands Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 4MT
DateThu 25-07-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubFleet United Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSat 27-07-2024 09:00
TypeCup
ClubOpen Fours
DetailsHome | Whites | TBA
DateWed 31-07-2024 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T
NotesNote Start Time
DateThu 01-08-2024 14:00
TypeStan Hardman
ClubHook Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | Mixed Triples
DateSun 04-08-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3MT
DateSun 11-08-2024 14:30
TypeClub
ClubBowls for Fun
DetailsHome | Mufty | TBA
NotesSee noticeboard
DateMon 12-08-2024 18:00
TypeFriendly
ClubPetersfield Men
DetailsAway | Greys | 4T
NotesMen. Note start time
DateSun 18-08-2024 14:00
TypeClub
ClubNairn Trophy
DetailsHome | Greys | TBA
NotesTo follow
DateTue 20-08-2024 18:00
TypeFriendly
ClubPetersfield Men
DetailsHome | Greys | 4T
NotesMen. Note start time
DateSun 25-08-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHook Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4MT
DateSat 31-08-2024 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubAldershot Traction Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 4MT