Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O N W B C

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Established 1985

Fixtures

Show:

Fixtures
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Sun 26-04-202014:30FriendlyAwaySunningdale Bowling ClubWhites4T
Wed 29-04-202018:00F&DHomeAldershot Underwood Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Sun 03-05-202014:30FriendlyHomeOld Basing Bowling ClubWhites4T
Tue 05-05-202018:00A&DHomePyestock Bowling ClubGreys3RNote Start Time
Wed 06-05-202018:00F&DAwayFrensham RBL Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Sat 09-05-202014:30FriendlyAwayHeadley Bowling ClubWhites4T
Tue 12-05-202018:00A&DAwayAldershot Underwood Bowling ClubGreys3RNote Start Time
Wed 13-05-202018:00F&DHomePyestock Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Sat 16-05-202014:30FriendlyHomeYateley Bowls ClubWhites4T
Tue 19-05-202018:30A&DHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 20-05-202018:30F&DAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Tue 26-05-202018:30A&DAwayCamberley Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 27-05-202018:30F&DHomeFleet United Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sat 30-05-202014:30FriendlyAwayHawley Bowling ClubWhites4T
Tue 02-06-202018:30A&DHomeFarnborough RBL Bowls ClubGreys3R
Wed 03-06-202018:30F&DAwayAldershot Traction Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sun 07-06-202015:00FriendlyAwayCrondall Bowls ClubGreys3TNote start time
Tue 09-06-202018:30A&DAwayFleet Social Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 10-06-202018:30F&DAwayCrondall Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sun 14-06-202014:30FriendlyHomeFleet United Bowls ClubWhites4T
Tue 16-06-202018:30A&DAwayYateley Bowls ClubGreys3R
Wed 17-06-202018:30F&DAwayAldershot Underwood Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sat 20-06-202015:00FriendlyAwaySeale and Sands Bowls ClubGreys3TNote start time
Tue 23-06-202018:30A&DAwayPyestock Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 24-06-202018:30F&DHomeFrensham RBL Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sun 28-06-202014:30FriendlyHomeFarnborough Bowling ClubWhites4T
Tue 30-06-202018:30A&DHomeAldershot Underwood Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 01-07-202018:30F&DAwayPyestock Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sat 04-07-202014:30FriendlyAwayHoward Park Bowls ClubWhites4T
Tue 07-07-202018:30A&DAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 08-07-202018:30F&DHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sat 11-07-202014:30FriendlyHomeBowls for FunGreystbato follow
Sun 12-07-202014:30FriendlyHomeFarnham Bowling ClubWhites4T
Wed 15-07-202018:30A&DHomeCamberley Bowling ClubGreys3R
Wed 15-07-202018:30F&DHomeFleet United Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and Away
Sun 19-07-202014:30FriendlyAwayGreat Hollands Bowls ClubWhites4T
Tue 21-07-202018:30A&DAwayFarnborough RBL Bowls ClubGreys3R
Wed 22-07-202018:00F&DHomeAldershot Traction Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Sat 25-07-202014:30FriendlyAwayHook Bowling ClubWhites4TNote start time
Tue 28-07-202018:00A&DHomeFleet Social Bowling ClubGreys3RNote Start Time
Wed 29-07-202018:00F&DHomeCrondall Bowls ClubGreys2T Home and AwayNote Start Time
Sat 01-08-202009:00ClubHomeClub Open Fours TournamentWhitesRinks9am Start
Sun 02-08-202014:30FriendlyHomeCrondall Bowls ClubWhites4T
Tue 04-08-202018:00A&DHomeYateley Bowls ClubGreys3RNote Start Time
Sun 09-08-202014:30FriendlyHomeCove Bowling ClubWhites4T
Mon 10-08-202018:00FriendlyAwayPetersfield MenGreys4TMen. Note start time
Sun 16-08-202012:00ClubHomeNairn TrophyGreystba9am Start
Mon 17-08-202014:30FriendlyAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubWhites3TLadies only
Tue 18-08-202018:00FriendlyHomePetersfield MenGreys4TMen. Note start time
Sun 23-08-202014:30FriendlyHomeHook Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sun 30-08-202013:00ClubHomeDrawn Pairs GreysPairsStarts at 1pm, TBC
Sat 05-09-202014:00ClubHome2 Wood SinglesGreysSinglesTime TBC
Sun 06-09-202014:30FriendlyAwayOld Basing Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sat 12-09-202010:30ClubHomeFinals WeekendWhitesSee board
Sun 13-09-202010:30ClubHomeFinals WeekendWhitesSee board
DateSun 26-04-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubSunningdale Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
DateWed 29-04-2020 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubAldershot Underwood Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
NotesNote Start Time
DateSun 03-05-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubOld Basing Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateTue 05-05-2020 18:00
TypeA&D
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
NotesNote Start Time
DateWed 06-05-2020 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubFrensham RBL Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T Home and Away
NotesNote Start Time
DateSat 09-05-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHeadley Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
DateTue 12-05-2020 18:00
TypeA&D
ClubAldershot Underwood Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
NotesNote Start Time
DateWed 13-05-2020 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
NotesNote Start Time
DateSat 16-05-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubYateley Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateTue 19-05-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubFarnborough Gate Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
DateWed 20-05-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFarnborough Gate Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateTue 26-05-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubCamberley Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
DateWed 27-05-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFleet United Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSat 30-05-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHawley Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
DateTue 02-06-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubFarnborough RBL Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
DateWed 03-06-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubAldershot Traction Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSun 07-06-2020 15:00
TypeFriendly
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3T
NotesNote start time
DateTue 09-06-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubFleet Social Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
DateWed 10-06-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSun 14-06-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubFleet United Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateTue 16-06-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubYateley Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
DateWed 17-06-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubAldershot Underwood Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSat 20-06-2020 15:00
TypeFriendly
ClubSeale and Sands Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3T
NotesNote start time
DateTue 23-06-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
DateWed 24-06-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFrensham RBL Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSun 28-06-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubFarnborough Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateTue 30-06-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubAldershot Underwood Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
DateWed 01-07-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubPyestock Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSat 04-07-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHoward Park Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
DateTue 07-07-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubFarnborough Gate Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
DateWed 08-07-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFarnborough Gate Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSat 11-07-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubBowls for Fun
DetailsHome | Greys | tba
Notesto follow
DateSun 12-07-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubFarnham Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateWed 15-07-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubCamberley Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
DateWed 15-07-2020 18:30
TypeF&D
ClubFleet United Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
DateSun 19-07-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubGreat Hollands Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
DateTue 21-07-2020 18:30
TypeA&D
ClubFarnborough RBL Bowls Club
DetailsAway | Greys | 3R
DateWed 22-07-2020 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubAldershot Traction Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
NotesNote Start Time
DateSat 25-07-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHook Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
NotesNote start time
DateTue 28-07-2020 18:00
TypeA&D
ClubFleet Social Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
NotesNote Start Time
DateWed 29-07-2020 18:00
TypeF&D
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 2T Home and Away
NotesNote Start Time
DateSat 01-08-2020 09:00
TypeClub
ClubClub Open Fours Tournament
DetailsHome | Whites | Rinks
Notes9am Start
DateSun 02-08-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubCrondall Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateTue 04-08-2020 18:00
TypeA&D
ClubYateley Bowls Club
DetailsHome | Greys | 3R
NotesNote Start Time
DateSun 09-08-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubCove Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateMon 10-08-2020 18:00
TypeFriendly
ClubPetersfield Men
DetailsAway | Greys | 4T
NotesMen. Note start time
DateSun 16-08-2020 12:00
TypeClub
ClubNairn Trophy
DetailsHome | Greys | tba
Notes9am Start
DateMon 17-08-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubFarnborough Gate Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 3T
NotesLadies only
DateTue 18-08-2020 18:00
TypeFriendly
ClubPetersfield Men
DetailsHome | Greys | 4T
NotesMen. Note start time
DateSun 23-08-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubHook Bowling Club
DetailsHome | Whites | 4T
DateSun 30-08-2020 13:00
TypeClub
ClubDrawn Pairs
DetailsHome | Greys | Pairs
NotesStarts at 1pm, TBC
DateSat 05-09-2020 14:00
TypeClub
Club2 Wood Singles
DetailsHome | Greys | Singles
NotesTime TBC
DateSun 06-09-2020 14:30
TypeFriendly
ClubOld Basing Bowling Club
DetailsAway | Whites | 4T
DateSat 12-09-2020 10:30
TypeClub
ClubFinals Weekend
DetailsHome | Whites | See board
DateSun 13-09-2020 10:30
TypeClub
ClubFinals Weekend
DetailsHome | Whites | See board