Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O N W B C

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Established 1985

Match Results

League Match Results

A&D Results
DateMatch Result
Tue 14-08-2018Odiham 55 (1) Fleet Social 70 (4)
Tue 07-08-2018Odiham 61 (5) Windlesham 41 (0)
Tue 31-07-2018Tongham 59 (3.5) Odiham 51 (1.5)
Tue 24-07-2018Odiham 56 (4) Farnborough Gate 53 (1)
Tue 17-07-2018Odiham 72 (4) Hawley 45 (1)
Tue 10-07-2018Mytchett 58 (0.5) Odiham 64 (4.5)
Tue 26-06-2018Odiham 65 (4) Pyestock 59 (1)
Tue 19-06-2018Windlesham 67 (1) Odiham 72 (4)
Tue 12-06-2018Odiham 56 (4) Tongham 48 (1)
Tue 05-06-2018Farnborough Gate 50 (1) Odiham 54 (4)
Tue 29-05-2018Hawley 64 (4) Odiham 56 (1)
Tue 22-05-2018Odiham 55 (1) Mytchett 56 (4)
Tue 15-05-2018Fleet Social 56 (3.5) Odiham 52 (1.5)
Tue 08-05-2018Pyestock 74 (5) Odiham 41 (0)

A&D League Governing Body »


F&D Results
DateMatch Result
Wed 01-08-2018Mytchett 67 (5) Odiham 56 (1)
Wed 25-07-2018Crondall 54 (1) Odiham 71 (5)
Wed 18-07-2018Seale and Sands 93 (6) Odiham 43 (0)
Wed 11-07-2018Bourne 67 (1) Odiham 69 (5)
Wed 04-07-2018Odiham 67 (1) Rowledge 79 (5)
Wed 27-06-2018Farnborough 84 (4) Odiham 66 (2)
Wed 20-06-2018Odiham 67 (2) Farnborough Gate 79 (4)
Wed 13-06-2018Odiham 69 (4) Mytchett 55 (2)
Wed 06-06-2018Odiham 80 (5) Crondall 66 (1)
Wed 30-05-2018Odiham 52 (1) Seale and Sands 88 (5)
Wed 23-05-2018Odiham 72 (4.5) Bourne 56 (1.5)
Wed 16-05-2018Rowledge 72 (4) Odiham 67 (2)
Wed 09-05-2018Odiham 47 (1) Farnborough 88 (5)
Wed 02-05-2018Farnborough Gate 60 (1) Odiham 63 (5)

F&D League Governing Body »


Stan Hardman Results
DateMatch Result
Thu 02-08-2018Fleet United Swans 55 (5.0) Odiham 43 (2.0)
Thu 26-07-2018Odiham 42 (5.0) Aldershot Underwood 24 (2.0)
Thu 19-07-2018Odiham 52 (7.0) Hawley 37 (0.0)
Thu 12-07-2018Cove 51 (2.0) Odiham 64 (5.0)
Thu 05-07-2018Odiham 37 (0.0) Farnborough Gate 54 (7.0)
Thu 28-06-2018Fleet Social 32 (0.0) Odiham 64 (7.0)
Thu 21-06-2018Farnborough 70 (7.0) Odiham 33 (0.0)
Thu 14-06-2018Odiham 57 (6.0) Fleet United Swans 45 (1.0)
Thu 07-06-2018Aldershot Underwood 49 (1.0) Odiham 56 (6.0)
Thu 31-05-2018Hawley 56 (5.0) Odiham 46 (2.0)
Thu 24-05-2018Odiham 27 (2.0) Cove 35 (5.0)
Thu 17-05-2018Farnborough Gate 54 (3.0) Odiham 60 (4.0)
Thu 10-05-2018Odiham 55 (3.0) Fleet Social 42 (4.0)
Thu 03-05-2018Odiham 48 (4.0) Farnborough 45 (3.0)

Friendly Match Results

Friendly Results
DateMatch Result
Tue 21-08-2018Odiham 72 Petersfield Men 55
Sun 19-08-2018St Mary Bourne 47 Odiham 52
Mon 13-08-2018Petersfield Men 66 Odiham 53
Sun 12-08-2018Odiham 48 Cove 39
Sun 05-08-2018Odiham 79 Crondall 33
Sun 22-07-2018Great Hollands 70 Odiham 76
Sun 15-07-2018Odiham 77 Farnham 59
Sun 01-07-2018Odiham 47 Farnborough 39
Sat 23-06-2018Odiham 57 Seale and Sands 83
Sun 10-06-2018Crondall 69 Odiham 65
Sat 09-06-2018Odiham 104 Long Stratton 107
Sat 02-06-2018Hawley 51 Odiham 56
Sat 19-05-2018Odiham 73 Yateley 63
Sat 12-05-2018Headley 43 Odiham 46
Sat 05-05-2018Odiham 49 Old Basing 86
Sun 29-04-2018Sunningdale 49 Odiham 54
Short Mat Results
DateMatch Result
Sat 09-03-2019Odiham 34 Yateley 21
Tue 26-02-2019Sunningdale 33 Odiham 26
Sat 19-01-2019Liphook 39 Odiham 22
Sat 12-01-2019Odiham 25 Sherfield On Loddon 39
Sat 08-12-2018Odiham 30 Liphook 22
Sat 01-12-2018Hook 48 Odiham 46
Sat 17-11-2018Yateley 82 Odiham 27
Sat 10-11-2018Woking Park 36 Odiham 32
Sat 03-11-2018Odiham 48 Hook 22
Sat 27-10-2018Sherfield On Loddon 43 Odiham 21
Tue 23-10-2018Odiham 39 Sunningdale 30
Sat 20-10-2018Odiham 33 Cove 21

Archives

Outdoor Archives

2017

Short Mat Archives

2017-2018
2017-2017